Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Founder and Board Member, Emeritus
Mrs. Lillian Lee

Cookie Leffler, President
marcandcookie@gmail.com

Erin Gall, Vice President
timgall@comcast.net

Jennifer Rider, Secretary
jvrider@gmail.com

Evie Clark, Treasurer
evie@clarkcpa.net

Board Members

Beth Autrey
Millsaps College
bbadga@aol.com

Megan Conner
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
mconner@bradley.com

Pam Confer
Jazz Artist
pam@jazzbeautiful.com

Michael Cowan
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
mcowan@bradley.com

Lori Flynt
lwflynt@bellsouth.net

Gena Hornsby
genahornsby@gmail.com

Scott Albert Johnson
St. Andrew’s Episcopal School
johnsons@gosaints.org

Dr. Lynn Miller
Lynnmillerdesign2@gmail.com