Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Founder and Board Member, Emeritus
Mrs. Lillian Lee

Cookie Leffler, President
marcandcookie@gmail.com

Erin Gall, Vice President
timgall@comcast.net

Jennifer Rider, Secretary
jvrider@gmail.com

Evie Clark, Treasurer
evie@clarkcpa.net

Board Members

Yolanda Clay Moore
Visit Jackson
ymoore@visitjackson.com

Pam Confer
Jazz Artist
pam@jazzbeautiful.com

Gena Hornsby
genahornsby@gmail.com

Scott Albert Johnson
St. Andrew’s Episcopal School
johnsons@gosaints.org

Tim Mask
Maris West and Baker Advertising
tim.mask@mwb.com